THIS IS BRADFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL

Former Pupil News

BGS strives for happiness

To understand the true benefits of being open about well-being and mental health in schools, you have...

Read the full story

Former Pupil Events Calendar

  • 28 MAR 2017

    OB London Club Dinner This evening’s Old Bradfordians London Club dinner takes place at... More Details

  • 05 APR 2017

    Class of 2016 Reunion Last year’s leavers are invited back to BGS for their... More Details

Find and join an Old Bradfordians group

Whether you are still in Yorkshire, you have recently moved to a new area or you would like to reconnect with old classmates, there are Old Bradfordians groups all over the world who would be delighted to offer a warm Yorkshire welcome.

Overseas

Toronto
Brian Cousins
bcousins3@hotmail.ca

New York
Len Audaer
audaer@gmail.com

West of the Mississippi
Russell Taylor
rgtjrh@aol.com

East of the Mississippi
Dave Huggins
dahuggins@verizon.net

Australia
James Williams
jrw1972@gmail.com

Hong Kong
Jon Veitch
jon.veitch@originred.com

Singapore
David Hug
davidhug@me.com

UK

London
James Williams
jrw1972@googlemail.com

Oxford and Cambridge
Dominic Crossley
dominic.crossley@btinternet.com

Kent (Cross Country)
Andrew Seal
ads@SILHoldings.co.uk

Bradford
Ken Wootton (OBA President)
ken.wootton@quintos.co.uk


Join a group

If you would like to join one of the above groups, please get in touch with the main contact to find out when their next get-together is. If you would like to know if there are any Old Bradfordians in your neck of the woods, get in touch with Louise Allen at BGS at LSA@bradfordgrammar.com.

Start your own group

We are delighted to assist those of you who would like to start your own OB group and there are a number of ways that we can support you, including contacting local people via our database. Please contact Louise for more information.

Missing groups?

Many Bradford Grammar School former pupils get together and hold reunions of their own.  If you are aware of any additions to the groups that are listed above, please contact us and we will add them.